C.C.M.C. has six grade levels of examinations and three diploma examinations which cover piano, voice, guitar, bass guitar and drums. Other areas such as strings, woodwinds, brass, speech arts and drama are planned for the future.

Grade Levels

  • Primary 1
  • Primary 2
  • Elementary
  • Junior
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced

Diplomas in Music Ministry

  • Associate Diploma in Music Ministry (A.Mus.Min.)
  • Fellowship Diploma in Music Ministry (F.Mus.Min)

Diplomas in Christian Music Education

  • Licentiate Diploma in Christian Music Education (L.Ch.Mus.Ed.)